HJC Schedule

Friday, September 29 (Erev Yom Kippur)

Early Mincha 3:00 PM

Late Mincha 6:35 PM

Candle lighting 6:53 PM

Kol Nidre 6:55 PM

Saturday, September 30 (Yom Kippur)

Shacharis 9:00 AM

HaMelech 9:45 AM

Yizkor after 11:30 AM

Mincha 5:00 PM

N’eilah 6:30 PM

Fast ends 8:00 PM

Sunday through Tuesday, October 1-3

Shacharis S-8:00 AM M-T 6:45 AM

Mincha-Maariv 6:50 PM

Wednesday, October 4 (Erev Succos)

Shacharis 6:45 AM

Remember to make an Eiruv Tavshilin

Candle lighting 6:44 PM

Mincha-Ma’ariv 6:45 PM

Kiddush after 7:53 PM

Thursday, October 5 (First Day of Succos)

Shacharis 9:00 AM

Mincha 6:40 PM

Maariv 7:46 PM

Candle lighting, from an existing flame, no earlier than 7:51 PM

Friday, October 6 (Second Day of Succos)

Shacharis 9:00 AM

Candle lighting, from an existing flame, no later than 6:41 PM

Mincha 6:40 PM

Saturday, October 7

(Shabbos Chol HaMoed)

Parsha Shiur Cancelled

Shacharis 9:00 AM

Navi Shiur Cancelled

Mincha 6:30 PM

(No Shalosh Seudos in Shul this week)

Shabbos ends 7:48 PM

Sunday, October 8

(Chol Hamoed Succos)

Shacharis 8:00 AM

Mincha-Ma’ariv 6:40 PM

Monday-Tuesday, October 9-10

(Chol Hamoed Succos)

Shacharis 6:30 AM

Mincha-Ma’ariv 6:40 PM

Wednesday, October 11

(Hoshana Rabba)

Shacharis 6:22 AM (Earliest Time for Brocha on Tallis 6:34 AM)

Remember to make an Eiruv Tavshilin

Candle lighting 6:33 PM

Mincha-Ma’ariv 6:35 PM

Thursday, October 12

(Shemini Atzeres)

Shacharis 9:00 AM

Yizkor after 10:30 AM

Mincha 6:20 PM,

followed by the Rabbi’s Party

Maariv 7:35 PM

followed by Kiddush and Hakafos

Candle lighting, from an existing flame, no earlier than 7:40 PM

Friday, October 13 (Simchas Torah)

Shacharis 8:30 AM

Candle lighting, from an existing flame, no later than 6:30 PM

Mincha 6:30 PM

Saturday, October 14 (Bereishis)

Parsha Shiur 8:30 AM

Shacharis 9:00 AM

Navi Shiur 5:45 PM

Mincha 6:15 PM (Followed by Shalosh Seudos)

Shabbos ends 7:36 PM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply