HJC News – Haazinu through Succos and beyond

Kiddush this Shabbos is sponsored by Boris and Rachel Kagarlitskiy.

Mazel Tov to Adam and Rachel Covitch on the birth of a boy. The Sholom Zochor will be held in Cleveland Heights.

Good Shabbos and Good Yom-Tov
Rabbi Davidovich
//////////////////////////////

Friday, September 25
Gemara Shiur 6:15 AM
Shacharis 6:45 AM
Candle Lighting 7:02 PM
Mincha 7:05 PM

Shabbos, September 26 (Haazinu)
Parsha Shiur 8:30 AM
Shacharis 9:00 AM
Navi Shiur 6:15 PM
Mincha 6:45 PM
Shabbos ends 8:08 PM

Sunday, September 27 (Erev Succos)
Shacharis 8:00 AM
Candle lighting 6:58 PM
Mincha-Ma’ariv 7:00 PM
Kiddush in the Succa after 8:06 PM

Monday, September 28 (First Day Succos)
Shacharis 9:00 AM
Mincha 6:55 PM
Maariv 7:59 PM
Candle lighting, from an existing flame 8:04 PM

Tuesday, September 29 (Second Day Succos)
Shacharis 9:00 AM
Mincha 6:55 PM
Yom Tov Ends 8:03 PM

Wednesday-Thursday September 30-October 1 (Chol Hamoed)
Shacharis 6:30 AM
Mincha-Ma’ariv 6:55 PM
Mishnayos Shiur after Maariv

Friday, October 2 (Chol Hamoed)
Shacharis 6:30 AM
Candle Lighting 6:50 PM
Mincha 6:50 PM

Shabbos, October 3 (Shabbos Chol Hamoed)
Shacharis 9:00 AM
Open Succah at Rabbi’s home 14385 Washington 3:00 PM
Mincha 6:35 PM
No Shalosh Seudos at Shul
Shabbos ends 7:56 PM

Sunday, October 4 (Hoshana Rabba)
Shacharis 8:00 AM
Candle lighting 6:45 PM
Mincha-Ma’ariv 6:50 PM

Monday, October 5 (Shemini Atzeres)
Shacharis 9:00 AM
Yizkor, not before 10:25 AM
Mincha 6:35 PM
followed by Rabbi’s Party
Maariv 7:47 PM
Candle lighting, from an existing flame 7:52 PM

Tuesday, October 6 (Simchas Torah)
Shacharis 8:30 AM
Mincha 6:35 PM
Followed by Neilas HaChag
Yom Tov Ends 7:50 PM

Wednesday-Thursday October 7-8
Gemara Shiur 6:15 AM
Shacharis 6:45 AM
Mincha-Ma’ariv 6:45 PM

Friday, October 9
Gemara Shiur 6:15 AM
Shacharis 6:45 AM
Candle Lighting 6:37 PM
Mincha 6:40 PM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.